Muskoka • Ontario • Canada

Calendar

2018 Events

Boats Out
Saturday, June 23
10 am

Cheers to Summer
Saturday, June 30
5-7 pm

Race Meeting: Junior Program
Sunday, July 1
10 am

Junior Program Begins
Monday, July 2
9 am

July Awards Night
Friday, July 27
6 pm

Annual Dinner Dance
Saturday, July 28

Lake of Bays Regatta
Saturday, August 4

Club Championship Regatta
Sunday August 5

Cottage Club Regatta
August 8-10

Junior Program Ends
Friday, August 24

August Awards Night
Saturday, August 25
6 pm

Boats In
Saturday, September 1
10 am